

Pr

15

21

G

Tr

Pr

Pr

Pr

Pr

Pr

Pr

C

C

A

A

H

H

H

H

H

H

LA FICTS



FICTS BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2012 – 2015

field bolin
resident:
* Vice President:
d Vice President:
eneral Secretary:
easurer:
resident for Europe:
resident for Africa:
resident for East Asia:
resident for North America:
resident for South-Cent. America:
resident for Oceania:
ouncillor:
ouncillor:
uditor.
uditor.
onorary Member:

FRANCO B. ASCANI ANDREW LUWANDAGGA SABIR RUZIEV MASSIMO LAVENA KRZYSZTOF MARSZALIK PIERANDREA CHEVALLARD PATRICK NDAYISENGA NGUYEN XUAN VINH DONNA DE VARONA DANILO CARRERA DROUET ROD HAY JIANG XIAOYU SHAMIL TARPISCHEV MIRCO CUSSIGH GEORGE PIGOS OTTAVIO CINOUANTA ANITA L. DEFRANTZ MARIO PESCANTE

FRANCESCO RICCI BITTI

100

MOHAMED AL-FAYED

HE ZHENLIANG

(Italy) (Burundi) (Vietnam) (U.S.A.) (Ecuador) (Australia) (China) (Russia) (Switzerland) (Greece) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (Hall of Fame)

(IOC Member)

(Italy) (Uganda)

(Italy)

(Poland)

(Uzbekistan)

INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL ANDREW LUWANDAGGA (Uganda) - Coordinator PAT BATTISTINI (USA) EVGENY BOGATYREV (Russia) WU JINGMIN (P.R. China) PAVEL LANDA (Czech Rep.) ANTONIO LEAL (Brasile) YHANGIR MAMMADOV (Arzebaijan) JULI PERNAS (Spain) NIKOLAY POROKHOVNIK (Russia)

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

DAVID WEI LIU (China) NGUYEN XUAN VINH (Vietnam)

ANDREA VARNIER (Brazil) - Coordinator ANTHONY ALCALDE (Nicaragua) LUCIANO BARRA (Italy) JORDAN CLIVE (USA) ANGELO CODIGNONI (France) GEORGE DAS (Malaysia) PEPO ILLY (Albania) GIAMPAOLO MARTINO (Italy) SAID TORPISCHEV (Russia) ANTONIO TRIFILO' ()taly) RANDY WILLIAMS (USA)

FICTS COMMISSIONS

MARKET TELEVISION AND MOVIES RIGHTS

MASSIMO LAVENA (Italy) - Coordinator AGUSTI' ARGELICH (Spain) JAKUB BAŽANT (Czech Rep.) GUO BEN MIN (Cina) ANTONIO BRUNI (Italy) ESTER CALATAYUD (U.K.) ALINA COSMOIU (Romania) LENA LENZEN (Timor - Leste) DANIEL OLIVEIRA (Portugal) BELAID MOHAMED (Algeria) GORDAN MATIC (Serbia) DANIEL ZIRILLI (Usa) CULTURE, EDUCATION AND YOUTH

DANILO CARRERA DROUET (Ecuador) - Coordinator MANANA ARCHVADZE GAMSAKHURDIA (Georgia) MIRKO CUSSIGH (Svizzera) RICHARD DICK FOSBURY (USA) ISA MOHAMMED ABDUL RAHIM (Bahrain - FISpT Pres.) DA MORANNE ABUUC ANNI (BanathAn International) ENRICO PRANILO (Pontugal) THOMAS ROSANDICH (USA – Ussa President) MURADOVA SHAKHADAT (Uzbekistan) MARKO STOJANOVIC (Sebia) CLAUDIO ARRIGONI (Paralympics)

113 MEMBER COUNTRIES

LAND AND A	Afghanistan
	Albania
¢	Algeria
ব্য	Angola
•	Argentina
	Armenia
Ť	Australia
	Austria
¢	Azerbaijan
	Bahrain
	Belgium
	Bolivia
	Botswana
	Brazil
	Bulgaria
X	Burundi
1	Cameroon
÷	Canada
	Cape Verde
	Chad
	Chile
_	Colombia
	Croatia
	Cuba
÷	Cyprus
	Denmark
ġ.	Ecuador
9	El Salvador

Finland
France
Eabon Gabon
Gambia
Hungary
Georgia
Germany
Greece
Great Britain
Guatemala
🛌 Guinea
🔚 Equatorial Guinea
💼 India
Indonesia
lrland
🗢 Israel
📕 📕 İtaly
Ivory coast
Japan
📷 Kenya
📰 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
🛌 Kuwait
🔺 Lebanon
📥 Lithuania
Madagascar
💶 Malaysia
Mali

1	Malta
ۍ	Mauritania
-	Mexico
10 an	Moldova
	Monaco
190	Montenegro
	Mozambique
2	Nepal
	Netherlands
** (·	New Zeland
5	Nicaragua
	Nigeria
╬	Norway
C	Pakistan
*	Panama
•	Paraguay
8	Perù
>	Philippines
	Poland
	Portugal
	Qatar
	Rep. of Congo
٠	Rep. of Kazahstan
÷	Rep. Islamic of Iran
*9 	People's Rep. Of China
	Rep. Czech
	Rep. Slovakia
	Romania





International Headquarters

20123 Milano (Italy) via De Amicis, 17 e-mail: info@ficts.com ufficio.stampa@sportmoviestv.com +39 02 89409076 fax +39 02 8375973

President Office phone

+39 02 58102830 presidenza@sportmoviestv.com General Secretariat phone www.sportmoviestv.com

