





113 MEMBER COUNTRIES

- 44 -						<u> </u>
ubecity.	Afghanistan	Fiji		Malta		Rwanda
惠	Albania	Finland	0	Mauritania		Russia
e	Algeria	France		Mexico	Φ	San Marino
Q	Angola	Gabon		Moldova	•	Senegal
•	Argentina	Gambia		Monaco		Serbia
	Armenia	Hungary		Montenegro		Sierra Leone
*	Australia	🕂 🖶 Georgia)	Mozambique	62	Singapore
	Austria	Germany		Nepal		Syria
•	Azerbaijan	Greece		Netherlands	-	Slovenia
	Bahrain	🗮 Great Britain	ж÷.	New Zeland		Spain
	Belgium	🧧 Guatemala	4	Nicaragua		St. Kitts & Nevis
	Bolivia	The Guinea Guinea		Nigeria		United States of America
_	Botswana	Equatorial Guinea		Norway		South Africa
	Brazil	India	c	Pakistan		Sweden
	Bulgaria	Indonesia		Panama	+	Switzerland
\mathbf{x}	Burundi		-	Paraguay		Tajikistan
	Cameroon			Perù		Tanzania
	Canada	isi del			\geq	Timor Est
		Italy	2	Philippines	۲	Tunisia
	Cape Verde	Ivory coast	_	Poland	C+ -	Turkey
	Chad	Japan		Portugal	e	Uganda
•	Chile	Kenya		Qatar		Ukraine
	Colombia	🙁 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia		Rep. of Congo		United Arab Emirates
-8-	Croatia	🛌 Kuwait		Rep. of Kazahstan	*	Uruguay
	Cuba	🔺 Lebanon		Rep. Islamic of Iran	C.co	Uzbekistan
۲	Cyprus	🚃 Lithuania	*2	People's Rep. Of China	192	Vatican City
	Denmark	Madagascar		Rep. Czech	<u>с</u>	Venezuela
	Ecuador	🖳 Malaysia		Rep. Slovakia	. *	Vietnam
	Egypt	Mali		Romania		Zimbabwe

FICTS BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2012 – 2015

President: 1# Vice President: 2rd Vice President: General Secretary: Treasurer: President for Europe: President for Africa: President for East Asia: President for North America: President for South-Cent. America: President for Oceania: Councillor: Councillor:

Auditor: Auditor:

Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member: Honorary Member:

FRANCO B. ASCANI ANDREW LUWANDAGGA SABIR RUZIEV MASSIMO LAVENA KRZYSZTOF MARSZALIK PIERANDREA CHEVALLARD PATRICK NDAYISENGA NGUYEN XUAN VINH DONNA DE VARONA DANILO CARRERA DROUET ROD HAY JIANG XIAOYU SHAMIL TARPISCHEV MIRCO CUSSIGH GEORGE PIGOS

OTTAVIO CINQUANTA ANITA L. DEFRANTZ MARIO PESCANTE FRANCESCO RICCI BITTI MOHAMED AL-FAYED HE ZHENLIANG

(Uganda) (Uzbekistan) (Italy) (Poland) (Italy) (Burundi) (Vietnam) (USA)(Ecuador) (Australia) (China) (Russia)

(Italy)

(Switzerland) (Greece)

(IOC Member) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (IOC Member) (Hall of Fame) (IOC Member)

INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL

ANDREW LUWANDAGGA (Uganda) PHILIPPE HOUSIAUX (Belgium) DONNA DE VARONA (USA) EVGENY BOGATYREV (Russia) WU JINGMIN (P.R. China) PAVEL LANDA (Czech Rep.) ANTONIO LEAL (Brazil) YHANGIR MAMMADOV (Arzebaijan) JULI PERNAS (Spain) NIKOLAY POROKHOVNIK (Russia) NGUYEN XUAN VINH (Vietnam)

MARKET TELEVISION AND MOVIES RIGHTS CULTURE, EDUCATION AND YOUTH

MASSIMO LAVENA (Italy) AGUSTI' ARGELICH (Spain) JAKUB BAŽANT (Czech Rep.) GUO BEN MIN (P.R. China) ANTONIO BRUNI (Italy) ALINA COSMOIU (Romania) DANIEL OLIVEIRA (Portugal) BELAID MOHAMED (Algeria) GORDAN MATIC (Serbia) DANIEL ZIRILLI (USA)

FICTS COMMISSIONS

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

ANDREA VARNIER (Brazil) ANTHONY ALCALDE (Nicaragua) LUCIANO BARRA (Italy) GIOVANNI BOZZETTI (UAE) JORDAN CLIVE (USA) GEORGE DAS (Malaysia) PEPO ILLY (Albania) ALAIN LUNZENFICHTER (France) GIAMPAOLO MARTINO (Italy) SAID TORPISCHEV (Russia) ANTONIO TRIFILO' (Italy)

DANILO CARRERA DROUET (Ecuador) MANANA ARCHVADZE GAMSAKHURDIA (Georgia) MIRKO CUSSIGH (Switzerland) RICHARD DICK FOSBURY (USA) ISA MOHAMMED RAHIM (Bahrain - FISpT Pres.) ENRICO PRANDI (Panathlon International) EINRICO PRANDI (Parlannon international) TERESA RAMILO (Portugal) THOMAS ROSANDICH (USA – Ussa President) MURADOVA SHAKHADAT (Uzbekistan) CLAUDIO ARRIGONI (Paralympics)





